:::

About IIR

:::
Chairman
Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘研究員兼主任
  • Name: 寇健文
  • Emailcwkou@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.: 50744
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘副研究員兼副主任
  • Name: 楊昊
  • Emailalanhao@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.: 77254
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘副研究員兼副主任
  • Name: 蔡中民
  • Emailcmtsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.: 50749
  • 研究人員
    Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 袁易
  • Emailyyuan@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77370
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 蔡增家
  • Emailzjtsai@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:77253
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 劉復國
  • Emailfkliu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77316
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 特聘研究員
  • Name: 李瓊莉
  • Emailcllee@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77234
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Research Associate
  • Name: 張雅君
  • Emailcycn@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77264
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Research Associate
  • Name: 甘逸驊
  • Emailfykan@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77217
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Research Assistant
  • Name: 陳永生
  • Emailyschenfu@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:77291
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘副研究員
  • Name: 吳得源
  • Emaildywu@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77240
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘助理研究員
  • Name: 石原忠浩
  • Emailishihara@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:77257
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘助理研究員
  • Name: 王韻
  • Emailywang@nccu.edu.tw
  • Ext.:77256
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 宋國誠
  • Emailgcsong@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:77266
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 嚴震生
  • Emailchenshen@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:77320
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 陳德昇
  • Emaildschen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:77351
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Researcher
  • Name: 湯紹成
  • Emailsctang@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:77360
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Research Associate
  • Name: 蕭琇安
  • Emailahsiao69@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:77352
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Research Assistant
  • Name: 洪淑芬
  • Emailsfhung@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:77375
  • Personal image
  • Job title: Research Assistant
  • Name: 陳純如
  • Emailcjchen@nccu.edu.t ...
  • Ext.:77219
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘助理研究員
  • Name: 林義鈞
  • Emailscottlin@nccu.edu ...
  • Ext.:77268
  • Personal image
  • Job title: 合聘助理研究員
  • Name: 孫采薇
  • Emailtws0418@nccu.edu. ...
  • Ext.:77276
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image
    • Decorative image

                        

    cron web_use_log