Latest News


Indonesia Studies Caucus

Post date:2017-12-13

Speaker  :Ms. Indira Aryani (International Relations Department, 
Faculty of Social and Political Sciences, University of Airlangga) and Ms. Sarah Anabarja (Department of International Relation, Faculty of Social and Political Science, UPN ‘Veteran’ East Java, Jl. Raya Rungkut Madya Gunung Anyar, East Java-Indonesia)
Moderator:Prof. Tsai-Wei Sun (Assistant Professor, Graduate Institute of East Asian Studies, NCCU. Joint Appointment Research Fellow, Institute of International Relations, NCCU)
Topic    :Indonesia Studies Caucus
Date     :December, 15th, 2017 (Fri.)
Time     :10:30-11:30
Location :New Briefing Room, Institute of International Relations 
*Please register on the online service system before DEC. 14. 
Register link 
Last modification time:2017-12-14 AM 11:23

  • Decorative image
  • Decorative image
  • Decorative image


cron web_use_log